Within the matches of the first round of the group stage of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, the date for the Germany-Japan match will start on Wednesday evening 11-23-2022, where the match will be held on the grounds of Khalifa International Stadium.

Both teams are in Group E, which is accompanied by Spain and Costa Rica, where it is considered a strong and exciting group and the competition is high. Despite the strength of the German and Spanish teams, the capabilities of the other teams cannot be underestimated.

The date of the Germany-Japan match in the 2022 World Cup:

It is expected that the whistle of the starting referee for the Germany-Japan match in the group stage matches of the 2022 World Cup will sound, as the match will come to you at the following times:

4:00 pm Saudi time.

4:00 pm Qatar time.

3:00 pm Egypt time.

4:00 pm Jordan, Palestine, Syria and Lebanon time.

4:00 pm Iraq and Yemen time.

3:00 pm Sudan and Libya time.

2:00 pm Tunisia time.

2:00 pm Algeria time.

1:00 pm Moroccan time.

5:00 pm UAE time.

4:00 pm Bahrain time.

5:00 pm Sultanate of Oman time.

4:00 pm Kuwait time.

1:00 pm GMT.

Channels broadcasting the Germany-Japan match in the 2022 World Cup:
It is expected that the events of the Germany-Japan match in the 2022 World Cup will be broadcast, as it will be broadcast live through the following channels:

Alkass EXTRA TWO HD will accompany you in commenting on the commentator’s small structure
Alkass EXTRA One HD commentator Khalil Al Balushi will accompany you
beIN Sports HD 1 Max will accompany you in commenting on it, commentator Raouf Khalif
The expected line-up for both teams in the match:
Formation of the German national team:

Formation | 4-2-3-1

Manuel Neuer

Thilo Kehrer – Niklas Sule – Antonio Rudiger – David Raum

Leon Goretzka – Joshua Kimmich

Serge Gnabry – Jamal Musiala – Leroy Sane

Kai Havertz

Japan expected formation:

Formation | 4-2-3-1

Shuichi Gonda

Hiroki Sakai – Takehiro Tomiyasu – Maya Yoshida – Yuto Nagatomo

Hidemasa Morita – Gaku Shibasaki

Junya Ito – Daichi Kamada – Takefusa Kubo

Takumi Minamino

Referee Ivan Barton has been appointed referee for the Germany-Japan match in the 2022 World Cup, the Germany-Japan match